Pittsburg, NH (a persuasive NH family adventure)

Pittsburg, NH

You should go to a cabin in Pittsburg, NH, and stay a while.

First, you should go because the cabin was big.  Each cabin had its own grill.  There were three small and one big bed, plus you could hide under the stairs.

Next, you should go because hiking sounds boring but actually it was really fun.Ther were little lookout places most of the way up.  The fire tower at the top was cool.  I met people who one of them could run down rocky places.

Last, their restaurants had delicious food.  They probably work hard.  Speaking of food, I like french fries and for a drink ice cold water.  I almost forgot that this particular restaurant has games you can play for a dollar.

If you like restaurant food, sleeping in cabins, and hiking, I think Pittsburg, NH, will be amazing for you too!

Published by

Cherie Blessing

My name is Miss Blessing, and I would like to welcome you to our class blog! Teaching is the calling of my heart, and I hope to set an example of tenacious engagement in learning this year. Let the Great Adventure begin!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *